The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
3 Ways to heal the Divine Feminine lineage + mend He/She
1
0:00
-31:55

3 Ways to heal the Divine Feminine lineage + mend He/She

I’m really nervous to share this
1

Dear Ones ~ What I am sharing with you in this podcast is so close to my heart. These are ideas I’ve been developing for close to 30 years since my awakening to Her. I’m nervous to share this because I recognize that it is in seemingly direct opposition to some of the major spiritual traditions of the world. I’m taking a deep breath and I’m being brave. I hope you will see that there is no need for there to be this division, historically from an artifact perspective we have always been in a relationship with Her.

This episode is also dedicated to the Reverend Cecil Williams from Glide Church in San Francisco. He was truly brave and not only taught me connection but brave activist spirituality. And even though it was at Glide church that I discovered that the Divine feminine was missing, I also credit that experience with bringing me directly to Her.

Curate Shiloh Sophia

The Red Madonna Sisterhood starts this weekend. You can join live or watch anytime. And the upcoming Seed ceremony is May 1. www.musea.org

1 Comment
The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Join us for a 500 Year Vision for the Quantum Commons .:=:. Let's Gather 8 Times as the Great Wheel of the Year Turns .:=:. We are Connected .:=:. Guided by Curate Shiloh Sophia and All are Welcome. We will gather for ceremonies open to all traditions that include the cycles and the seasons through our Care for Creation Curriculum.