The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Lineage story: How it began and her earth ending
1
0:00
-31:05

Lineage story: How it began and her earth ending

Honoring the 9 Year Anniversary of Sue Hoya Sellars walking into her Future + the shooting stars of Intentional Creativity ❤️☀️🌗🌕🌓
1

Photo of today’s full moon over San Francisco’s waters - Jonathan McCloud

A Full Moon Lineage Story

Hello Cura Council ~ We would not be here in this community without her. Thank you for caring.

This is according to my memory and stories told to me. I am sure other members of the family have other stories!

Recorded in cafe with kitties while looking at Sue’s painting honoring her passing into her future at 10am pst ❤️

This chronicles the evolution of how Intentional Creativity was given to me, and how I pass it to you.

My first word was: Moon and I was on Sue’s shoulders when I said it. She was pointing at the full moon.

🧶SS xoxo

Join us for community events starting today with our Museum and see Sue’s museum show tomorrow - and Legend starting October 1 - find it all here:

Gatherings

1 Comment
The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Join us for a 500 Year Vision for the Quantum Commons .:=:. Let's Gather 8 Times as the Great Wheel of the Year Turns .:=:. We are Connected .:=:. Guided by Curate Shiloh Sophia and All are Welcome. We will gather for ceremonies open to all traditions that include the cycles and the seasons through our Care for Creation Curriculum.