The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Solstice Fire Ceremony - Virtual + Sonoma
1
0:00
-2:31
Solstice Fire Ceremony - Virtual + Sonoma
Invitation and Preparations for 12/21
1

Gather with The Cura Council for the Solstice Fire Ceremony on December 21

VIRTUAL CIRCLE

Meeting Time Zones: Times Zones
Northern Hemisphere: 7am HT / 10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CEST
Southern Hemisphere: 3am AEST (Next Day) / 5am NZST (Next Day).

Subscribe now to receive notifications, preparations and access to the gathering.

Access is via scholarship OR you can choose to become a contributing subscriber which allows us to finance the ceremonies in a good way.



SONOMA CIRCLE for Women

3-6pm Bring an offering for our community altar, and bring food to share. $45

25 Seats available and registration is required. Once you register additional details will be provided.

TICKET


https://www.eventbrite.com/e/solstice-fire-ceremony-sonoma-tickets-755649176027?aff=oddtdtcreator

1 Comment
The Cura Council

The Cura Council Podcast

Join us for a 500 Year Vision for the Quantum Commons .:=:. Let's Gather 8 Times as the Great Wheel of the Year Turns .:=:. We are Connected .:=:. Guided by Curate Shiloh Sophia and All are Welcome. We will gather for ceremonies open to all traditions that include the cycles and the seasons through our Care for Creation Curriculum.