The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
The Quickening: A Message from Ma 🌙🌎☀️
1
0:00
-22:29

The Quickening: A Message from Ma 🌙🌎☀️

Love in the Great Turning
1

Good morning dear ones, I’ve never done this before. But I just wanted to share what I’m present to after spending 15 hours in a circle of beautiful women and two beautiful men supporting. It feels vulnerable to assume the voice of Ma, I hope you will forgive me if it feels inappropriate to your tradition to embody the voice in a storytelling way of creation. But when I think about the creation stories, so often it’s in first person. It actually feels like time for a new creation story that is rooted in the ones of the past. But we are literally giving birth to new creations and we must be become accountable to the way that we are creating our lives. I mean no disrespect to anyone’s traditions. I hope that this comes through as intended, as I have offered my heart and brain, voice and self expression in service to the Divine Ma and Pa. 🌙 New Moon blessings! Our Circle continues today as we journey to be with horses in ceremony and sound, and then we go to Wildwater Creek to continue the ceremony in Sonoma Mountain. Sonoma Mountain is the birthplace of creation for the Coast Miwok. We carry you with us.

~ Curate Shiloh Sophia

This is me reading from the intentional creativity manual for Color of Woman at Yesterday’s Matrice ceremony. We will be sending the recording soon.

Discussion about this podcast

The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Join us for a 500 Year Vision for the Quantum Commons .:=:. Let's Gather 8 Times as the Great Wheel of the Year Turns .:=:. We are Connected .:=:. Guided by Curate Shiloh Sophia and All are Welcome. We will gather for ceremonies open to all traditions that include the cycles and the seasons through our Care for Creation Curriculum.