The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
How it all began (a lineage story)
5
0:00
-15:40

How it all began (a lineage story)

10 year anniversary of our art matriarch walking on…🙏❤️ today
5

Good morning community, for today’s Sunday message I am sharing a lineage story, about how intentional creativity began. Many of you have heard it before. I just felt like telling it live this morning in honor of the 10 year anniversary of our art matriarch walking into her future.

this is me at 24 with the bowls that I made from the clay that I dug, one year after I started my apprenticeship.

May we all continue to honor the people who have influenced our lives so powerfully.

As we encounter our next eclipse on October 2, as always, it’s a great time to look to the sky and give thanks.

Curate Shiloh Sophia

Discussion about this podcast

The Cura Council
The Cura Council Podcast
Join us for a 500 Year Vision for the Quantum Commons .:=:. Let's Gather 8 Times as the Great Wheel of the Year Turns .:=:. We are Connected .:=:. Guided by Curate Shiloh Sophia and All are Welcome. We will gather for ceremonies open to all traditions that include the cycles and the seasons through our Care for Creation Curriculum.